Politicians aren’t the People I meet

“Politicians aren’t the People I meet”, presents yet another twist to Devine Lie’s evolving sound that forms part of Devine Lie’s music. This album, released in 2009, features songs with a focus on incisive lyrical content ranging from political commentary, to love.

Politicians aren't the people I meet


1. I Want to Have it Easy

2. Sounds Like Heaven

3. Save it for Yourself

4. Seize the Day

5. I want You

6. Politicians aren’t the People I meet

7. Prying Minds

8. Sanctimony

9. Please Come Back

10. Justine

11. Plastic Cheese

12. Morticians Friend