My Blood Runs Cold

Explores themes both classic and contemporary; from timeless dreams, desires, and sentiments, to more socially current and relevant issues that manifest themselves all too frequently in today’s troubled world. Their odyssey takes the listener into the realms of philosophy, self-examination, and the many faces of love, lust, commitment and seduction. Four videos were released to support the album.


  1. My Blood Runs Cold

  2. Love in the Shadows

  3. Take the Knife

  4. Door to Ascension

  5. Never Go Unnoticed

6. A Slender Thread

7. Tic Toc Tic Toc

8. Joy

9. Troubled Times